HomeDW Team

Dancers' Workshop Team

Dancers' Workshop is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Board of Directors

President
Tayloe Piggott

Vice President
Cynda Peralta-Ramos

Treasurer
Veronica Silberberg

Secretary
Amy Bryan

Directors
Larry Berlin
Babs Case
Greg Evans
Brandie Orchard
Tom Pockat

----------

 

Staff

 

 
Artistic Director
Babs Case

artistic@dwjh.org
 
 
Picture Unavailable
Ballet Master / Curriculum Director
Eric Midgley
ballet@dwjh.org
 
 
Development Director
Amanda Flosbach
development@dwjh.org 
 
Front Desk
Marissa Moeri
info@dwjh.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
JRC Director
Cady Cox
jrc@dwjh.org
Registrar & Finance
Cheryl Davison
registration@dwjh.org
finance@dwjh.org
 
Marketing
Christa Johnson
marketing@dwjh.org
 
Outreach Program & Production Coordinator
Whitney Wright
production@dwjh.org
 
Adult Program Director
Kate Kosharek
pilates@dwjh.org
                     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

web solutions : redtopia

MindBody

MindBody is the online software system that Dancers' Workshop uses to manage registration and accounts. Once you have registered, you have the ability to manage your account from home.

Click here for MindBody instructions.

Go To MindBody Now!